Skip to content

Exercise Idea

May 17, 2010

Today’s exercise for me was a 4 mile round-trip walk for groceries. The added weight (about 10 lbs.) is always fun on the way back. Tomorrow’s workout will be Trainer’s Edge: Killer Abs and Back with Michael Olajide. I love this video and have really honed in on excellent form over a few months doing it. It has a good amount of arm toning in addition to ab-burning moves that are mostly done while standing, which I feel when done correctly are just as, if not more effective than floor exercises.   The first time I couldn’t finish all the cardio or abs but now I really enjoy it and I hope you do too! It’s available instantly on Netflix and it’s easily my favorite workout available there.

Share

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

