Skip to content

A fab froyo stop: Ce Fiore

May 17, 2010

There aren’t that many locations, but if you can hit one, do it! I’m pretty picky about frozen yogurt. I like it to be healthy, real, firm, tasty, a little tart, affordable and topped with yummy fresh fruit. I can get that at Ce Fiore, plus it’s an adorable place to meet instead of coffee. (They do have Seattle’s Best coffee too though!) We are lucky to have one in downtown Boulder so I try to get some whenever I’m there. What’s your favorite frozen yogurt? In San Diego I tried a wonderful place called White Cup in San Marcos, but sadly it seems to have closed- I thought it was a chain, but no dice. I’ve heard Pinkberry is good, but never had it. There’s one in Denver on 16th Street, so I’ll have to check it our for you soon. I just don’t think it will top Ce Fiore though. Their original flavor is tart, complex, creamy and amazing. I love it with mango, kiwi, strawberries and pomegranate seeds.

Share

One Comment leave one →
  1. Michelle permalink
    June 21, 2010 5:47 pm

    We just want to say thank you so much for sharing your experience at our store! We work hard to make sure everyone has a good experience when they come into our store, so it meant a lot to hear that you like our product.

    Please feel free to ask for either of us the next time you come in – we would love to thank you in person. If you have any suggestions for us, please let us know. We are constantly trying to make our business better for our customers.

    Once again thank you and we hope to see you again soon!

    Cheers,

    Michelle & Christopher Luu

Leave a Reply

